Transfer Cortina d'Ampezzo

How to book a transfer from / to Cortina d'Ampezzo

1
Choose destination
Choose destination to proceed with selecting a car
2
Choose a car and confirm your order
After you choose the most suitable car enter your contact information. Our manager will contact you for order confirmation
3
Meeting at the airport
The driver will be waiting for you 15 minutes before the arrival

No time for searching a transfer? Make arrangements by phone :)

Call me back

Reviews of our clients

Transfer Venice airport - Cortina d'Ampezzo ski resort. Helpful, attentive, met with a sign in the airport building. Professional drivers, comfortable ride, pleasant, unobtrusive people. Very happy. I recommend it to everyone.

Igor, 10.02.2019 00:02

Excellent transfer, the car was a Mercedes minivan, spacious and comfortable, skis and snowboards, as well as a bunch of bags quietly got in, the driver drove very carefully and fast. Really good service for an adequate price.

Boris, 10.02.2019 00:02

The company helped us out on 31.12.18, when we arrived at the airport, we realized that the hotel forgot about our transfer. Leonid drove up just 30 minutes after leaving the request on the site. Great trip to the hotel. So we decided to use Transfer Italy services again on the way back. Everything is organized perfectly and on time. We recommend it!!!

Alexandr, 07.01.2019 00:01

Thank you very much, absolutely everything was pleasant. We will continue to use your services and recommend them to our friends and acquaintances!

Olga, 13.10.2018 00:10

I want to thank you for the transfer. Everything is great. The driver is good. He found us quickly. The car is very good, clean!

Elena, 25.08.2018 00:08

FAQs

What happens if my flight is delayed, will the driver wait for me?
The driver tracks your flight and knows the time of arrival. Therefore, the driver will definitely wait for you.
Where will the driver meet me?
The driver will meet you in the arrivals hall after collecting your baggage and clearing customs. If you have a check-out from the hotel, the driver will be waiting for you in the hotel lobby.
How do I recognize my driver at the airport?
The driver will be holding a sign with your name and surname
If my plans change and need to cancel my order?
You can cancel the order 24 hours before the start of the trip by informing us about it in any convenient way
If I need a stopover, will the driver comply with my request? Do I need to pay extra for this?
There are short stops on the road (up to 15 minutes). We can also make a long stop for an extra charge. Please advise in advance so that the driver has some time between transfers.

Taxi transfer to Cortina d'Ampezzo 

What's your idea of traveling? If it features comfort, choose a pre-book taxi, with Transfer Italy you can book a transfer to Cortina d'Ampezzo!

The small town of Cortina d'Ampezzo is located in the picturesque valley of Boite river, not far away from the main highways. It's one of the most preferable ski resorts, which started to gain its popularity since the 1930s. Splendid hotels, restaurants and even museums are welcoming tourists each season. People are coming here not only for skiing, but also to keep the company. Cortina d'Ampezzo is a great place for rest, spending a good time, enjoying the town and local scenery.

Transfer Italy company performs daily transfers to Cortina d'Ampezzo.

You can start your journey from Venice, Verona, Treviso, Milan or their airports. Comfortable cars and fixed prices are inseparable parts of each trip to Cortina d'Ampezzo and back.

How to get to Cortina d'Ampezzo

The only public transportation going to Cortina d'Ampezzo is a bus. Almost every Italian city has a bus route to Cortina d'Ampezzo. The only issue is the length of such a trip. If you prefer the bus, it's better to reach the closest town by plane or train, and then take a bus to resort. For example, first you go to Calalzo di Cadore or Dobbiaco. Then you take bus number 445 from Dobbiaco or bus number 30 from Calalzo di Cadore to reach Cortina d'Ampezzo. The trip will take a bit less than an hour.

There are also direct buses to Cortina d'Ampezzo from such large towns as Venice, Verona, Milan and Rome. But the way is way longer. For example, it will take 6 hours from Rome to reach the ski resort.

The closest airports to Cortina d'Ampezzo are in Venice, Verona and Treviso. If you're planning a vacation in Cortina, it's better to arrive in one of these hubs.

Besides public transportation, you can book a local taxi or transfer. You can find a detailed comparison of these two kinds and what to choose below.

Transfer to Cortina d'Ampezzo

Plenty of people see no huge difference between a transfer and a taxi. It might even seem there's none. But unlike taxi ride, transfer isn't just a trip from one place to another. It's also a meeting at the airport, high-quality service, properly functioning vehicles, experienced drivers. It's a small excursion during the trip, the opportunity to choose any type of vehicle and maximum comfort.

Getting inside the car of a regular taxi service, you have no idea about driver's experience or car conditions. Booking a transfer, you can always ask for details of your trip. Regular clients even choose their favorite drivers. Transfer to Cortina d'Ampezzo is performed by drivers with a special permit for passenger transportation. If you take a taxi at the airport, there's a high chance of traveling with an illegal driver. Italian laws are very strict, and the fines for non-authorized transportations are high. It would be the passenger getting fine for encouraging a shadow market. We advise you to be cautious when choosing a taxi. Official vehicles at the airport are of white color. You can find them at the taxi rank outside the airport zone.

Pre-book taxi - transfer to Cortina d'Ampezzo

You can make an order on the website, by filling in a special order form. Or you can click "Call me back" button and our assistant will contact you shortly. There's always a proper car for you in Transfer Italy. Of necessary capacity and type.

If you're traveling with children, tell us that you need booster seats. It's a bonus service, you don't pay for it. Booster seats are necessary for the safety of your children.

With pre-book taxi to Cortina d'Ampezzo the traveling is easier for a big company. You'll get a comfortable bus for your ride.


The driver from Transfer Italy will meet at the arrival zone of the airport or at any other place. He will take you directly to the hotel front door. You won't be dependent on bus or train schedule. And there won't be any need to make transfers between different kinds of transportation. Another advantage is nice companions during the trip. It's something that you don't see often when taking public transportation.


You will see the exact price of your transfer to Cortina d'Ampezzo at the stage of booking. It depends only on vehicle type and never changes. There are no expensive night tariffs in Transfer Italy, like most taxi services offer. You won't be paying for short stops during the trip or traffic jam as well.


After the booking you can cancel the entire order or make necessary changes. It's convenient and free, because there's no deposit. The only thing we ask from clients is to notify us about cancellation no later than 24 hours before the ride.


Start your journey comfortably with Transfer Italy! See you in Italy!

 

Read more

Трансфер - такси в Кортина д’Ампеццо

Популярные направления трансферов из / в Кортина д’Ампеццо

Как заказать трансфер из / в Кортина д’Ампеццо

1
Выберите направление
Выберите направление, которое Вас интересует и перейдите на страницу с выбором автомобиля
2
Выберите авто и подтвердите заказ
После выбора автомобиля следует заполнить форму с контактными данными, по которым с Вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения заказа
3
Встреча в аэропорту
Водитель будет ожидать в указаном месте за 15 минут до Вашего прибытия

Нет времени на поиск трансфера на сайте? Можно по телефону :)

Перезвонить мне

Некоторые отзывы наших клиентов

Трансфер Венеция аэропорт - горнолыжный курорт Кортина д’Ампеццо. Предупредительные, внимательные, встретили с табличкой в здании аэропорта. Профессиональные водители, комфортная поездка, приятные, ненавязчивые люди. Очень доволен. Всем рекомендую.

Игорь, 10.02.2019 00:02

Прекрасный трансфер, Машинка была минивэн мерседес, Просторная и удобная, лыжи и сноуборды а так же куча сумок спокойно влезли, Отдельно стоит отметить водителя , приятно что русскоговорящий , и довёз очень быстро и аккуратно. Действительно хороший сервис за адекватные деньги

Борис, 10.02.2019 00:02

Спасибо большое, абсолютно все понравилось. Будем и далее пользоваться вашими услугами, а также рекомендовать друзьям и знакомым!

Ольга, 13.10.2018 00:10

Хочу вас поблагодарить за трансфер. Все замечательно. Водитель хороший. Быстро нас нашёл. Машина очень хорошая, чистая!

Елена, 25.08.2018 00:08

Спасибо за организацию трансфера. Все было организовано четко ,быстро и понятно. Водитель встретил без опозданий . очень приличный водитель, говорит по-русски , машина в идеальном состоянии, очень чистая. Стоимость фиксированная. Доехала с полным комфортом до нужного места. Обязательно обращусь за трансфертом в следующий раз . Спасибо !

Елена, 27.07.2018 00:07

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Что будет если мой рейс задержится, дождется ли меня водитель?
Водитель отслеживает ваш рейс и знает время прибытия. Поэтому водитель обязательно дождется вас.
Где водитель будет встречать меня?
Водитель будет встречать вас в зале прилета после получения багажа и прохождения таможни. Если у вас выезд из отеля, то водитель будет ждать вас в холле отеля.
Как я узнаю моего водителя в аэропорту?
Водитель будет с табличкой с вашим именем и фамилией
Если у меня изменятся планы и мне нужно будет отменить заказ?
Вы можете отменить заказ за 24 часа до начала поездки сообщив нам об этом любым удобным способом
Если мне нужна будет остановка в пути - выполнит ли мою просьбу водитель? Нужно ли за это доплачивать?
В дороге предусмотрены непродолжительные остановки (до 15 минут). Можем выполнить также и длительную остановку за доплату. Сообщите об этом заранее, чтобы у водителя был запас времени между трансферами.

Такси - трансфер в Кортина д’Ампеццо

Как бы Вам хотелось путешествовать? Если с комфортом, тогда выбирайте русскоязычное такси по предзаказу - трансфер в Кортина д'Ампеццо! 

В долине реки Бойте, чуть в стороне от основных трасс расположился городок Кортина д'Ампеццо. Еще с 30-х годов XX века Кортина д'Ампеццо является одним из наиболее любимых курортов горнолыжников.  Великолепные отели, рестораны и даже музеи каждый сезон ждут путешественников. Сюда приезжают не только покататься, но и “за компанию”. Так как в Кортина д'Ампеццо можно отлично провести время, наслаждаясь городом и местными видами. 

Компания Transfer Italy выполняет ежедневно трансфер в Кортина д’Ампеццо. 
Вы можете поехать из городов Венеция, Верона, Тревизо, Милан, а также из их аэропортов. Поездка туда и обратно происходит в комфортабельных автомобилях по выгодным тарифам.

Как добраться до Кортина д'Ампеццо

 Единственный общественный транспорт, на котором можно добраться в Кортина д'Ампеццо - автобус. Выехать на автобусе Вы можете практически из любого города Италии. Вопрос только в длительности пути. Наиболее удобно, если Вы все же предпочитаете автобус, добраться максимально близко на самолете и поезде. Например до Калальцо-Кадоре или  Доббиако. А уже там пересесть на автобус №445 из Доббиако и №30 из Калальцо-Кадоре. Дорога займет у Вас менее 1 часа. 

 Автобусы из таких городов как Венеция, Верона, Милан, Рим также ходят до Кортина д'Ампеццо. Для сравнения из Рима Вы будете добираться на автобусе 6 часов. 

 Ближайшие аэропорты к Кортина д'Ампеццо находятся в Венеции, Вероне и Тревизо. Поэтому, если Вы планируете отдых в Кортине, воспользуйтесь одним из этих аэропортов. 

 Помимо общественного транспорта Вы всегда можете заказать местное такси или трансфер. Подробнее о том, чем они отличаются и что лучше выбрать, читайте далее. 

Трансфер в Кортина д'Ампеццо

 Разницу между обычным такси и трансфером не все видят сразу. Может даже показаться, что ее и нет. Однако, трансфер - это не просто поездка из одной точки в другую. Это встреча в аэропорту, русскоязычный сервис, надежные авто, опытные водители. А также экскурсия в пути, любой класс автомобиля и максимальный комфорт. 

 Садясь в машину обычного такси, Вы не имеете возможности знать ни опыт водителя, ни исправность авто. В то время как оформляя трансфер, Вы можете все это заранее уточнить. А постоянные клиенты даже сами выбирают полюбившегося водителя. Трансфер в Кортина д'Ампеццо осуществляют только водители, имеющие специальную лицензию на пассажирские перевозки. Если же вы надеетесь на такси в аэропорту, то есть риск поехать с нелегалом. Для таких случаев в Италии предусмотрен штраф. И платить его будете Вы, так как поощряете теневой бизнес. Поэтому будьте внимательны, при выборе машины. Автомобили официального такси в аэропорту - это автомобили белого цвета. Их можно найти за пределами аэропорта на стоянке такси.  

Такси по предзаказу в Кортина д'Ампеццо 

 Оформить заказ на трансфер можно на сайте, заполнив необходимую электронную форму. Или же заказав обратный звонок, и менеджер с Вами свяжется.   В Transfer Italy найдется автомобиль, подходящий именно Вам. Нужной вместимости и класса. 

Если Вы путешествуете с детьми, укажите необходимость детских кресел. Они предоставляются бесплатно и нужны для Вашей безопасности. 

Также с такси по предзаказу в Кортина д'Ампеццо больше возможностей у путешествующих большими группами. Для Вас будет подан комфортабельный автобус. 

Водитель Transfer Italy встретит Вас в зоне прилета или любом другом удобном месте. И доставит до дверей отеля. Вы не будете привязаны к расписанию поездов и автобусов. А также обойдетесь без пересадок. В пути же с Вами будет только приятная компания. Согласитесь, не всегда она бывает такой в общественном транспорте. 

Точную стоимость трансфера в Кортина д'Ампеццо Вы узнаете при оформлении заявки. Она будет зависеть от выбранного Вами авто и не изменится в пути. В Transfer Italy нет более дорогого ночного тарифа, как в местном такси. Вы также не доплачиваете за кратковременные остановки или пробки.

После заказа трансфера Вы можете бесплатно его перенести или отменить. Сделать это удобно, так как Вы не вносите залога или предоплаты. Однако, сообщить об отмене нужно за 24 час до поездки. 


Начните Ваше путешествие комфортно с Transfer Italy! Ждем Вас в Италии!  

Читать полностью