Transfer San Martino di Castrozza

How to book a transfer from / to San Martino di Castrozza

1
Choose destination
Choose destination to proceed with selecting a car
2
Choose a car and confirm your order
After you choose the most suitable car enter your contact information. Our manager will contact you for order confirmation
3
Meeting at the airport
The driver will be waiting for you 15 minutes before the arrival

No time for searching a transfer? Make arrangements by phone :)

Call me back

Reviews of our clients

I liked everything! Thank you for your efficiency and good service. I was pleased with the Wi-Fi on board))

Efim, 03.03.2019 00:03

Excellent transfer, the car was a Mercedes minivan, spacious and comfortable, skis and snowboards, as well as a bunch of bags quietly got in, the driver drove very carefully and fast. Really good service for an adequate price.

Boris, 10.02.2019 00:02

Thank you very much, absolutely everything was pleasant. We will continue to use your services and recommend them to our friends and acquaintances!

Olga, 13.10.2018 00:10

I want to thank you for the transfer. Everything is great. The driver is good. He found us quickly. The car is very good, clean!

Elena, 25.08.2018 00:08

Thank you for arranging the transfer. Everything was organized perfectly, quickly and clearly. The driver met without delay. The very nice driver, speaks good English, the car was in perfect condition, very clean. The cost is fixed. Drove with full comfort to the right place. I will definitely apply for a transfer next time. Thanks!

Elena, 27.07.2018 00:07

FAQs

What happens if my flight is delayed, will the driver wait for me?
The driver tracks your flight and knows the time of arrival. Therefore, the driver will definitely wait for you.
Where will the driver meet me?
The driver will meet you in the arrivals hall after collecting your baggage and clearing customs. If you have a check-out from the hotel, the driver will be waiting for you in the hotel lobby.
How do I recognize my driver at the airport?
The driver will be holding a sign with your name and surname
If my plans change and need to cancel my order?
You can cancel the order 24 hours before the start of the trip by informing us about it in any convenient way
If I need a stopover, will the driver comply with my request? Do I need to pay extra for this?
There are short stops on the road (up to 15 minutes). We can also make a long stop for an extra charge. Please advise in advance so that the driver has some time between transfers.

Transfer to San Martino di Castrozza

Comfortable, fast and safe are the features of transfer to San Martino di Casrtozza! It's actually impossible to picture more convenient trip.

San Martino di Castrozza was a place where painters and poets were seeking their inspiration since ancient times. It was visited by Antonio Stradivari himself. In these forests he had been looking for the most quality materials for his works!

The town itself is located in the Primiero valley, on the slopes of the Dolomites. These places are truly picturesque! Pale di San Martino, the beginning of the huge nature reserve Paneveggio is found here too. Splendid sceneries are visible for those who prefer skiing here too. They make this place one of the most beautiful locations in the Alps.

Local slopes are made for skiers with different levels of experience. Beginners and professionals, adults and children, skiers and snowboarders will find something interesting for them. World famous ski runs Tognola Uno and Castellazzo are also located here in San Martino di Castrozza. They are perfect for people who are confident in their skills. Beginners can enjoy a huge amount of training ski runs, all of them are well-equipped. The local ski area is about 60 km. One third of this amount are for black and red ski runs.

You can reach the resort using multiple ways. The most comfortable among them is a pre-book taxi to San Martino di Castrozza.

What's more convenient: public transportation or transfer to San Martino di Castrozza

A huge advantage of public transportation is always the cost of the trip. But this is it, there are no more advantages. Both trains and buses departure and arrive strictly as scheduled. Sometimes the schedule mightn't be the same as your vacation plans. For example, you can spend a lot of time waiting for your transportation to arrive, or you might be unlucky not to get any tickets. The transfer is a personally organized trip according to your desire and needs. The car will be waiting for at the time that you need and at the place that you want.

Another thing that features the public transportation ride is companions. Sometimes it might be amusing when you talk to a stranger during your trip. But mostly the atmosphere in the overcrowded buses aren't that cheerful. A huge amount of tourists is coming to the Dolomites during the ski season. When taking a transfer to reach the valley you will be surrounded only by the members of the family and friends.

Both buses and trains make frequent stops during the way. It might be hard to exit at the right one. The drivers don't usually announce the name of the stop. That's why you need to be attentive during the whole trip. It's not that easy if you don't know the route and language, is it? You can avoid all this unnecessary stress when choosing a transfer to San Martino di Castrozza. The driver will meet you with a pickup sign and take you directly to your hotel door.

The difference between ordinary taxi and a pre-book taxi to San Martino di Castrozza

A local taxi is another option if you want to reach San Martino di Castrozza. If you decide to book it by phone, you might face some obstacles. Be ready that taxi dispatchers are speaking Italian only. As a vast majority of the taxi drivers do. It's better to write down the name of your hotel and the address. If you don't want to pay for extra kilometers of your trip, appeared out of sheer misunderstanding, choose the option of a transfer. It's more convenient, because you can choose between several languages of service (Russian and English).

When taking a local taxi there's a high chance to ride with an inexperienced driver. Or with the one who prefers emotional driving. The safety of the trip is decreasing. You are never sure about neither driver experience, nor car safety. A pre-book taxi to San Martino di Castrozza always means new and working vehicles. And proficient drivers as well. They know about the nuances of individual passenger transportations.

When taking a taxi you usually have to look for your car at the taxi rank. Of course, you'll be notified that the car has arrived, but now you need to find it yourself among dozens of others. The driver of your transfer will meet you with a personal pickup sign. Wherever you want: in the arrival zone of the airport, in the hotel lobby, at the train station or at any other place. He will take you to the car parked outside and help with your luggage.

How to book a transfer to San Martino di Castrozza

To book a transfer you need to fill the application on the website and provide the following information:

  •  date/time/departure point;
  • number of passengers;
  • number of booster seats;
  • your contact info;
  • flight number/hotel name.

You can also choose the most suitable vehicle, that would meet your requirements, be of necessary type and have enough seats.

If filling the application is inconvenient for you, you can request a callback. Our assistant will contact you shortly and help to find the best option for your transfer to San Martino di Castrozza.

When you choose the way to reach the valley, think about your comfort first! With Transfer Italy your comfort is 100% guaranteed!

 

 

Read more

Трансфер в Сан Мартино ди Кастроцца

Как заказать трансфер из / в Сан Мартино ди Кастроцца

1
Выберите направление
Выберите направление, которое Вас интересует и перейдите на страницу с выбором автомобиля
2
Выберите авто и подтвердите заказ
После выбора автомобиля следует заполнить форму с контактными данными, по которым с Вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения заказа
3
Встреча в аэропорту
Водитель будет ожидать в указаном месте за 15 минут до Вашего прибытия

Нет времени на поиск трансфера на сайте? Можно по телефону :)

Перезвонить мне

Некоторые отзывы наших клиентов

Все понравилось! Спасибо за оперативность и хорошее обслуживание. Порадовал WiFi на борту))

Ефим, 03.03.2019 00:03

Прекрасный трансфер, Машинка была минивэн мерседес, Просторная и удобная, лыжи и сноуборды а так же куча сумок спокойно влезли, Отдельно стоит отметить водителя , приятно что русскоговорящий , и довёз очень быстро и аккуратно. Действительно хороший сервис за адекватные деньги

Борис, 10.02.2019 00:02

Спасибо большое, абсолютно все понравилось. Будем и далее пользоваться вашими услугами, а также рекомендовать друзьям и знакомым!

Ольга, 13.10.2018 00:10

Хочу вас поблагодарить за трансфер. Все замечательно. Водитель хороший. Быстро нас нашёл. Машина очень хорошая, чистая!

Елена, 25.08.2018 00:08

Спасибо за организацию трансфера. Все было организовано четко ,быстро и понятно. Водитель встретил без опозданий . очень приличный водитель, говорит по-русски , машина в идеальном состоянии, очень чистая. Стоимость фиксированная. Доехала с полным комфортом до нужного места. Обязательно обращусь за трансфертом в следующий раз . Спасибо !

Елена, 27.07.2018 00:07

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Что будет если мой рейс задержится, дождется ли меня водитель?
Водитель отслеживает ваш рейс и знает время прибытия. Поэтому водитель обязательно дождется вас.
Где водитель будет встречать меня?
Водитель будет встречать вас в зале прилета после получения багажа и прохождения таможни. Если у вас выезд из отеля, то водитель будет ждать вас в холле отеля.
Как я узнаю моего водителя в аэропорту?
Водитель будет с табличкой с вашим именем и фамилией
Если у меня изменятся планы и мне нужно будет отменить заказ?
Вы можете отменить заказ за 24 часа до начала поездки сообщив нам об этом любым удобным способом
Если мне нужна будет остановка в пути - выполнит ли мою просьбу водитель? Нужно ли за это доплачивать?
В дороге предусмотрены непродолжительные остановки (до 15 минут). Можем выполнить также и длительную остановку за доплату. Сообщите об этом заранее, чтобы у водителя был запас времени между трансферами.

Трансфер-такси в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца

 Комфортно, быстро и надежно - это про трансфер в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца! Вряд ли можно представить себе более удобную поездку! 


 Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца с давних времен был местом поиска вдохновения художников и поэтов. Не обошел это место стороной и Антонио Страдивари. Именно в здешних лесах он находил лучшие материалы для своих изделий! 

 Расположился этот городок на склонах Доломитовых Альп в долине Примьеро. Это удивительно живописные места! Отсюда начинается большая заповедная зона природного парка Paneveggio - Pale di San Martino. А с горнолыжных трасс открываются великолепные пейзажи. Они делают это место одним из самых красивых в Альпах.  

 Здешние склоны предусмотрены для разных категорий лыжников. Для новичков или профессионалов, для взрослых и детей, для горнолыжников и сноубордистов. В Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца находятся знаменитые трассы Tognola Uno и Castellazzo. Они ждут тех, кто уверенно стоит на лыжах. А начинающие лыжники могут попробовать силы на учебных оборудованных трассах. Всего местная зона катания составляет 60 километров. Третья часть из которых - красные и черные трассы. 

 Добраться до курорта можно разными способами. Однако такси по предзаказу в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца - наиболее комфортный из них. 

Что удобнее: общественный транспорт или трансфер в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца 

 Безусловным преимуществом общественного транспорта является низкая стоимость поездки. Однако на этом плюсы заканчиваются. Так как поезда и автобусы подчинены расписанию. И оно часто может не совпадать с Вашими планами на отпуск. Например, придется долго ожидать рейса или при пересадке не будет билетов. В то время как трансфер ориентирован лично на Вас. Машина подается точно в указанное Вами время и место. 

 Еще одной составляющей поездки на общественном транспорте являются попутчики. Иногда это может быть даже занятно - поговорить с незнакомцем в пути. Однако зачастую в переполненных салонах бывает очень напряженная эмоциональная обстановка. Ведь в горнолыжный сезон по направлению Доломитов едет очень много туристов. А в салоне автомобиля трансфера Вы находитесь только в приятной компании близких людей. 

 Также автобус и поезд предполагает довольно частые остановки в пути. Среди них нужно не пропустить свою. А водители часто не считают нужным их объявлять. Поэтому нужно очень внимательно следить за поездкой. Что согласитесь, не легко, не зная маршрут и язык. Чего Вам не потребуется, если Вы выберите трансфер в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца. Ведь водитель встретит Вас с табличкой и доставит до двери отеля. 

     Чем отличаются такси и трансфер в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца   

 Местное такси также может быть вариантом поездки в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца. Однако, если Вы решите вызвать его по телефону, это может быть сопряжено с некоторыми трудностями. Будьте готовы к тому, что диспетчеры говорят только по-итальянски. Как впрочем и абсолютное большинство водителей. Поэтому лучше заранее записать название и адрес отеля. Чтобы не оплачивать лишние километры пути, возникшие от недопонимания. Трансфер в этом плане гораздо удобнее. Ведь есть возможность обслуживания на русском языке. 

 В обычном такси Вы можете попасть к неопытному водителю. Который, к тому же, любитель темпераментной езды. В таком случае безопасность поездки резко снижается. Вы не можете быть уверены ни в опытности водителя, ни в исправности автомобиля. А такси по предзаказу в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца - это всегда новые и исправные автомобили. А также квалифицированные водители, знакомые с особенностями индивидуальных перевозок.

 Поданную машину такси Вы сами будете разыскивать на стоянке. Вам только сообщат, что автомобиль Вас ожидает. Водитель же трансфера встретит Вас с именной табличкой. В зоне прилета, вестибюле отеля, на вокзале или другом удобном Вам месте. Водитель также проводит Вас до авто и поможет погрузить багаж. 

Как оформить трансфер в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца 

 Чтобы забронировать трансфер, Вам необходимо внести в электронную форму следующие сведения: 

  • дату/время/место поездки;
  • количество пассажиров;
  • количество детских кресел;
  • Ваши контактные данные;
  • номер рейса/название отеля.

 Также нужно выбрать автомобиль, подходящий Вам по вместимости и комфортности. 

 Если Вам неудобно самостоятельно заполнять заявку, Вы можете заказать обратный звонок. Менеджер свяжется с Вами и подберет трансфер  в Сан-Мартино-ди-Кастроцца. 

 Отдавая предпочтение тому или иному способу добраться, ориентируйтесь на свой комфорт! С Transfer Italy он Вам гарантирован в полной мере! 

 

Читать полностью