Transfer Val di Fassa

How to book a transfer from / to Val di Fassa

1
Choose destination
Choose destination to proceed with selecting a car
2
Choose a car and confirm your order
After you choose the most suitable car enter your contact information. Our manager will contact you for order confirmation
3
Meeting at the airport
The driver will be waiting for you 15 minutes before the arrival

No time for searching a transfer? Make arrangements by phone :)

Call me back

Reviews of our clients

I liked everything! Thank you for your efficiency and good service. I was pleased with the Wi-Fi on board))

Efim, 03.03.2019 00:03

Excellent transfer, the car was a Mercedes minivan, spacious and comfortable, skis and snowboards, as well as a bunch of bags quietly got in, the driver drove very carefully and fast. Really good service for an adequate price.

Boris, 10.02.2019 00:02

Good afternoon. We ordered a transfer from Verona airport to Val di Fassa on January 19 and back on January 26, 2019. Driving was neat, but we got there very quickly. The car was a new Mercedes minibus (we ordered economy). I want to note that the prices are much lower than those of Get transfer and Kiwi taxi Thank you to Transferitaly and its staff!

Alexey, 27.01.2019 00:01

The company helped us out on 31.12.18, when we arrived at the airport, we realized that the hotel forgot about our transfer. Leonid drove up just 30 minutes after leaving the request on the site. Great trip to the hotel. So we decided to use Transfer Italy services again on the way back. Everything is organized perfectly and on time. We recommend it!!!

Alexandr, 07.01.2019 00:01

Thank you very much, absolutely everything was pleasant. We will continue to use your services and recommend them to our friends and acquaintances!

Olga, 13.10.2018 00:10

FAQs

What happens if my flight is delayed, will the driver wait for me?
The driver tracks your flight and knows the time of arrival. Therefore, the driver will definitely wait for you.
Where will the driver meet me?
The driver will meet you in the arrivals hall after collecting your baggage and clearing customs. If you have a check-out from the hotel, the driver will be waiting for you in the hotel lobby.
How do I recognize my driver at the airport?
The driver will be holding a sign with your name and surname
If my plans change and need to cancel my order?
You can cancel the order 24 hours before the start of the trip by informing us about it in any convenient way
If I need a stopover, will the driver comply with my request? Do I need to pay extra for this?
There are short stops on the road (up to 15 minutes). We can also make a long stop for an extra charge. Please advise in advance so that the driver has some time between transfers.

Transfer to Val di Fassa

Planning to reach the valley without stress? Book a transfer to Val di Fassa!

Val di Fassa is one of the regions with direct access to Sella Ronda ski area. This fact makes the valley the most attractive place for thousands of tourists. As well as the availability of ski runs of various difficulty. Both beginners and professional skiers will find the most enjoyable ski runs for them in Val di Fassa!

The valley consists of 10 small villages. All of them feature amazing infrastructure. Cosy hotels with affordable prices, cafes and restaurants offering dishes of local cuisine are waiting for you. You can see the ancient streets and squares in every village, the local citizens preserve their heritage. There are also historical monuments and ethnographic museums there. Although the ski resort itself is relatively new, the first settlements at this place are dating back to the beginning of our era (more than 2000 years ago). Some people can still speak the ancient Ladin language.


For enjoying multiple ski runs of Val di Fassa you need to buy a local ski pass. Or to purchase a combi-pass Dolomiti Superski. It will give access to Stella Ronda area and other ski runs (with a total length of more than 1200 km)!

You can reach Val di Fassa and travel back to the airport or any Italian city with the daily transfers of Transfer Italy. Order a pre-book taxi to Val di Fassa from Venice, Verona, Treviso or Milan. Comfortable cars, experienced drivers and affordable prices are guaranteed!

How to reach Val di Fassa

Val di Fassa valley is located in the north of Italy in South Tyrol. The closest airport and town is Bolzano. Sadly, you can't reach this small airport directly from Russia. That's why the majority of tourists are arriving to Venice and Verona.

The train is not a option if you want to reach the valley. The closest train stations are located in Bolzano, Trento and Auer. But you can take a bus from these stations to go to the valley. There are regular daily routes from these towns to Val di Fassa.

The direct buses from Venice, Verona, Milan, Treviso and Bergamo are circulating only during winter season. There are special shuttle buses departing regularly there. If you plan to reach the valley with the bus, think about purchasing the tickets beforehand.

But you can take a taxi or a transfer to Val di Fassa as well.

Transfer to Val di Fassa

When booking a transfer, there's a guarantee of traveling with a legal company. It will help you to prevent getting fined for riding with an illegal non-licensed driver. Fines are a method of struggling with illegal taxi drivers in Italy.

Transfer (a pre-book taxi) is different from ordinary taxi service because it guarantees your safety and comfort. The driver always meets the clients at the airport and helps with a luggage. If necessary, he installs booster seats in the car. All the vehicles of Transfer Italy are new and in perfect conditions. It applies both to outside and inside of the car.

Booking a transfer to Val di Fassa you can expect a high quality service and an individual approach.

A pre-booked taxi (private shuttle) to Val di Fassa

Transfer Italy is a company that works in the sphere of tourist transportation (including Val di Fassa) for many years. Our drivers know the region and the area well. You won't need to explain where exactly to go or what the name if your hotel is.

You can order a pre-book taxi to Val di Fassa for any time, day or night. It's very convenient when your flight arrives at night, because there's no need to wait for the first bus. There's also no need to overpay for a night tariff in a local taxi. In Transfer Italy all prices are fixed and aren't determined by the time of the day.

Our drivers are using toll roads and zones of limited access to reach the destination faster. But you don't have to pay for it, because our transfer is not just transportation from one place to another. It's a full range of services with all the necessary things included.


Choose the most suitable option to reach Val di Fassa. But if you want to do it with comfort, choose Transfer Italy!

 

Read more

Трансфер-такси в Валь ди Фасса

Как заказать трансфер из / в Валь ди Фасса

1
Выберите направление
Выберите направление, которое Вас интересует и перейдите на страницу с выбором автомобиля
2
Выберите авто и подтвердите заказ
После выбора автомобиля следует заполнить форму с контактными данными, по которым с Вами свяжется наш менеджер для подтверждения заказа
3
Встреча в аэропорту
Водитель будет ожидать в указаном месте за 15 минут до Вашего прибытия

Нет времени на поиск трансфера на сайте? Можно по телефону :)

Перезвонить мне

Некоторые отзывы наших клиентов

Все понравилось! Спасибо за оперативность и хорошее обслуживание. Порадовал WiFi на борту))

Ефим, 03.03.2019 00:03

Прекрасный трансфер, Машинка была минивэн мерседес, Просторная и удобная, лыжи и сноуборды а так же куча сумок спокойно влезли, Отдельно стоит отметить водителя , приятно что русскоговорящий , и довёз очень быстро и аккуратно. Действительно хороший сервис за адекватные деньги

Борис, 10.02.2019 00:02

Добрый день. Заказывали трансфер из аэропорта Вероны в Валь ди Фасса 19 и обратно 26 января 2019 . Водители оба раза были русские, что очень удобно. Вождение аккуратное, но при этом доехали очень быстро. Автомобиль новый Мерседес минибус (при этом мы заказывали эконом). Хочу отметить что цены гораздо ниже чем у Get transfer и Kiwi taxi. Спасибо компании Tranferitaly и ее сотрудникам!

Алексей, 27.01.2019 00:01

Спасибо большое, абсолютно все понравилось. Будем и далее пользоваться вашими услугами, а также рекомендовать друзьям и знакомым!

Ольга, 13.10.2018 00:10

Хочу вас поблагодарить за трансфер. Все замечательно. Водитель хороший. Быстро нас нашёл. Машина очень хорошая, чистая!

Елена, 25.08.2018 00:08

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Что будет если мой рейс задержится, дождется ли меня водитель?
Водитель отслеживает ваш рейс и знает время прибытия. Поэтому водитель обязательно дождется вас.
Где водитель будет встречать меня?
Водитель будет встречать вас в зале прилета после получения багажа и прохождения таможни. Если у вас выезд из отеля, то водитель будет ждать вас в холле отеля.
Как я узнаю моего водителя в аэропорту?
Водитель будет с табличкой с вашим именем и фамилией
Если у меня изменятся планы и мне нужно будет отменить заказ?
Вы можете отменить заказ за 24 часа до начала поездки сообщив нам об этом любым удобным способом
Если мне нужна будет остановка в пути - выполнит ли мою просьбу водитель? Нужно ли за это доплачивать?
В дороге предусмотрены непродолжительные остановки (до 15 минут). Можем выполнить также и длительную остановку за доплату. Сообщите об этом заранее, чтобы у водителя был запас времени между трансферами.

Трансфер-такси в Валь-ди-Фасса

 Хотите добраться без стресса? Тогда выбирайте трансфер в Валь-ди-Фасса! 


 Долина Валь-ди-Фасса входит в число регионов, имеющих прямой выход на Селла Ронда. Это и привлекает сюда множество туристов в течение всего сезона. Как и наличие горнолыжных трасс любой сложности. В долине Валь-ди-Фасса и новичок и спортсмен-профессионал найдут себе трассу по душе! 

 Долину составляют порядка 10 небольших городков. Все они оснащены прекрасной инфраструктурой. Уютные отели с демократичными ценами, кафе и рестораны с местной кухней ждут Вас здесь. В каждом городке сохранились старинные улочки и площади. А также имеются исторические объекты и этнографические музеи. Несмотря на то, что курортная зона довольно новая, поселениям в этих местах более 2000 лет. И здесь даже сохранился древний ладинский язык. 

 Для катания по трассам Валь-ди-Фасса Вы можете приобрести местный ски-пасс. Или единый ски-пасс Dolomiti Superski. Он позволит Вам не только прокатиться по Селла Ронда. Но и даст доступ к более чем 1200 километрам горных трасс! 

 Уехать в Валь-ди-Фасса и обратно можно ежедневно с Transfer Italy из городов и аэропортов Италии. Оформите такси по предзаказу в Валь-ди-Фасса из Венеции, Вероны, Тревизо или Милана. Комфортабельные автомобили, опытные водители и выгодные тарифы Вам обеспечены! 

Как добраться до Валь-ди-Фасса 

 Долина Валь-ди-Фасса находится на севере Италии в Южном Тироле. Ближайшим аэропортом является Больцано. Однако этот небольшой аэропорт не принимает прямые рейсы из России. Поэтому основной поток туристов в Валь-ди-Фасса прибывает в аэропорты Венеции и Вероны. 

 На поезде добраться непосредственно до долины не получится. Так как ближайшие железнодорожные станции находятся в Больцано, Тренто и Оре. Однако там можно пересесть на автобус. Он курсирует в течение всего дня между станциями и долиной Валь-ди-Фасса. 

 Прямое автобусное сообщение с Венецией, Вероной, Миланом, Тревизо, Бергамо существует только в горнолыжный сезон. В это время рейсы совершают специальные ски-шаттлы. Планируя добираться на автобусе, позаботьтесь заранее о билетах. 

 Также можно отправиться в Валь-ди-Фасса, заказав такси или трансфер. 

  Трансфер в Валь-ди-Фасса 

 Заказывая трансфер Вы, так или иначе, попадаете в легальную компанию. А следовательно гарантированно избежите штрафа за проезд с не лицензированным водителем. Таким образом в Италии борются с таксистами-нелегалами. 

 Трансфер (такси по предзаказу) отличается от обычного такси тем, что гарантирует Ваш комфорт и безопасность. Водитель трансфера встречает туриста  в зоне прилета и помогает с багажом. А также комплектует автомобиль, при необходимости, детским креслами. Все машины автопарка Transfer Italy новые и содержатся в полном порядке. Как внутри, так и снаружи. 

 Оформив трансфер в Валь-ди-Фасса, Вы можете рассчитывать на достойный сервис и индивидуальный подход. 

Такси по предзаказу в Валь-ди-Фасса 

 Transfer Italy - русско ориентированная компания.  Поэтому все менеджеры и водители говорят на русском языке. В дороге водитель может провести Вам экскурсию по местности. И Вам не придется долго объяснять, куда Вам нужно ехать и как называется Ваш отель. 

 Такси по предзаказу в Валь-ди-Фасса можно оформить на любое время. Если Ваш рейс прилетает ночью, Вам не придется дожидаться автобусного рейса. Или переплачивать за ночной тариф в местном такси. В Transfer Italy стоимость поездки фиксированная и не зависит от времени суток. 

 В пути Вам доступны частные дороги и зоны лимитированного проезда. Однако доплачивать за такой проезд не потребуется. Ведь трансфер - это не просто доставка из одной точки в другую. Это полный комплекс услуг по перевозке, который включает в себя все необходимое. 

 Чтобы добраться в Валь-ди-Фасса - выбирайте наиболее подходящий Вам способ. Чтобы добраться комфортно - выбирайте Transfer Italy! 

Читать полностью